Muse Squad: The Cassandra Curse

(Sprache: Englisch)
 
 
Merken
Teilen
Merken
Teilen
 
 

The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban American girl who discovers that she's one of the nine Muses of Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of The Serpent's Secret, the Aru Shah series, and the Percy Jackson and the...
sofort lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 133356956

Buch 18.00
In den Warenkorb

Payback 9 PAYBACK Punkte für diesen Artikel

  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung
sofort lieferbar

Bestellnummer: 133356956

Buch 18.00
In den Warenkorb

Payback 9 PAYBACK Punkte für diesen Artikel


The first in an action-packed debut middle grade fantasy duology about a Cuban American girl who discovers that she's one of the nine Muses of Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of The Serpent's Secret, the Aru Shah series, and the Percy Jackson and the...
Folgende Artikel könnten Ihnen auch gefallen
Kommentar zu "Muse Squad: The Cassandra Curse"
Andere Kunden kauften auch
  • Kauf auf Rechnung
  • Kostenlose Rücksendung